Politics

GPSG Workshop – IASGP

The German Politics Specialist Group of the Political Studies Association is hosting a post-election workshop on the theme “After the 2021 German federal election: What to expect“.

 

 

The workshop will take place on Thursday 30th September at 2pm BST | 3pm CET | 9am EST.

It will feature three short papers and leave time for discussion between the panelists and the attendees. Find more information on the flyer attached to this email.

Please register on Eventbrite to obtain the Zoom link for the event.

 

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *